Are you sure you want to delete ?
This removes the saved Quick Filter only. Your active filters above stay unchanged.
Filters generate a fixture list below. Only items not already on your timeline are added — nothing is removed.
Are you sure you want to remove all targeted fixture spans and pins from your timeline?
This cannot be undone.
This will remove the selection from your Targeted list.